Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joanna Kierys Chlystek

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Joanna Kierys Chlystek

4.9 out of 5 (178 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Malgorzata Blachut

Malgorzata Blachut

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people that work there are always so nice and patient. Especially Ms. Magda. Anytime when I need help she never hesitate and always do anything to make things work. Thank you."
Profile photo of Halina Miros

Halina Miros

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service and very nice staff 🤗"
Profile photo of Jolanta Leja

Jolanta Leja

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very nice and professional service (Original) Bardzo miła i profesjonalna obsługa"
Profile photo of JustJacob

JustJacob

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good customer service"
Profile photo of Janusz Kowalczyk (John)

Janusz Kowalczyk (John)

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Burak Berkel

Burak Berkel

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have very good customer service. Specially thank you Joanna Kierys Chlystek"
Profile photo of Magdalena Dlugopolski

Magdalena Dlugopolski

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gosia Oblazny at Joanna’s office is the health insurance queen. Revisiting at every open enrollment to give the latest updates and making sure you are properly covered. Joanna’s office has always been a top notch office."
Profile photo of Sheila Clark

Sheila Clark

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"The most friendly professional office staff you will ever have the privilege to do business with"
Profile photo of Daniel Landt

Daniel Landt

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"very satisfied from service received from Bozena Koziol, something looked complicated to me was taking care off by Bozena in a simple and profesional way, not sure why I've waited this long to make the switch, thank you Bozenka!!!"
Profile photo of Mariusz Korwel

Mariusz Korwel

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Professional office (Original) Profesjonalne biuo"
Profile photo of Frank Vazzana

Frank Vazzana

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aneta went above and beyond to clarify and straight out a quagmire of paperwork. Of course, I would expect nothing else from this group of insurance professionals! Kudos!!!!"
Profile photo of Jolita Pakalniskiene

Jolita Pakalniskiene

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dia is always a pleasure and is extremely helpful with any questions i have. She is great consultant, her profession and always is welcoming and happy to work with me. I would recommend this company and Dia to family friends and “Dia is so friendly”!"
Profile photo of Angelika Krzyzak

Angelika Krzyzak

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Magda Lysek is my agent. Very knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Nicole Pisarczyk

Nicole Pisarczyk

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Switched to this office over a year ago and it has been the best decision! Joanna Tyniec has been super responsive and goes out of her way to find the best saving opportunities for me."
Profile photo of Matthew Auriemma

Matthew Auriemma

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Dia Sefleryte and she was very helpful explaining the terms and differences between the policies and pricing. Very professional, I would recommend working with her."
Profile photo of Łukasz Adamczyk

Łukasz Adamczyk

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best deal you can get. Very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of farhath farooq

farhath farooq

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anneta was very helpful and informative. She was able to help me get the plan i needed.."
Profile photo of yo yo yo

yo yo yo

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and honest place. Great service."
Profile photo of Cathy Dziadek

Cathy Dziadek

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kacper Zawada

Kacper Zawada

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dia is great! Insured my boat on the spot for a great rate. Very happy. Thanks Dia!"
Profile photo of Jessica Morris

Jessica Morris

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Magda is wonderful! Very knowledgeable and helpful, she took her time to find the best coverage for my family."
Profile photo of Agnes Jarzabek

Agnes Jarzabek

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been customers for many years. My mom has been a customer since I was in highschool, and I became one as soon as I became an adult. Over 15+ years of wonderful customer service."
Profile photo of Blanca Rosales

Blanca Rosales

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steve Cardenas

Steve Cardenas

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mary Baron

Mary Baron

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with Magda Lysek She answers all my questions and makes the whole experience easy .I feel she really cares and takes the time to listen to my concerns she is the best"