Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michelle Swearingen

Michelle Swearingen

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Swearingen
"Always helpful and follows up."
Profile photo of Debra Dumas

Debra Dumas

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Dumas
"Very nice and the Joanna is so helpful.life is good 👍 God bless happy holidays."
Profile photo of Justyna Smrokowska

Justyna Smrokowska

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justyna Smrokowska
"Arian was such a pleasure to speak with! Saved me so much money! Highly recommend him and this office for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Michael Twarowski

Michael Twarowski

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Twarowski
"I stopped in to review my policies with Bozena Koziol. We reviewed all my policies and she made some excellent suggestions that I will take advantage of. She was very friendly and knowledgeable and that made the appointment all the more pleasant."
Profile photo of john nevarez

john nevarez

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john nevarez
"Arian was very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail, he did an amazing job helping me switch insurance."
Profile photo of Lizeth Urbina

Lizeth Urbina

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizeth Urbina
"I had the best experience with Arian. His customer service experience and knowledge about home and auto insurance exceeded my expectations. He was very thorough when it came to explaining my concerns and making sure every one of my questions were answered. Finding a good insurance is always difficult but I have finally found the one. He provided the best service possible, and it showed in every interaction. His attention and commitment to customer satisfaction is unparalleled! Thanks to Arian I was able to bundle my home and auto insurance and save some money. They have earned a customer for life and I look forward to recommending this location to friends and family, but specifically Arian’s help!"
Profile photo of kailey jacques

kailey jacques

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kailey jacques
"Magda was very helpful and made sure to explain In great detail of every little thing on my policy which I greatly appreciated and she was very kind and respectful! Had gotten my policy fast and easy right before purchasing my car very happy!"
Profile photo of Lidia Hahn

Lidia Hahn

March 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Lidia Hahn
"Save your money and go to a different carrier. Every other month my car payment was going up. Of course the agent is blaming corporate. $36 it's a big difference a month. Check your bills."
Profile photo of Ashley McHale

Ashley McHale

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley McHale
"Do helpful and efficient in getting information for you."
Profile photo of Ww Bl

Ww Bl

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ww Bl
"The best service"
Profile photo of Sandra escobedo

Sandra escobedo

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra escobedo
"Great service, everyone super friendly."
Profile photo of Michael Pugh

Michael Pugh

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Pugh
"Very great helpful"
Profile photo of Amanda Cervantes

Amanda Cervantes

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Cervantes
"Very polite and willing to answer any and all questions."
Profile photo of Mario R

Mario R

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario R
"J Bukowski at my neighborhood State Farm was quick easy and I left with exemplary customer service! Knowledgeable and understanding of insurance policies! Highly recommend stopping by for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Frank Vazzana

Frank Vazzana

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Vazzana
"Aneta went above and beyond to clarify and straight out a quagmire of paperwork. Of course, I would expect nothing else from this group of insurance professionals! Kudos!!!!"
Profile photo of Randy Murphy

Randy Murphy

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Murphy
"Yes, the agent was very knowledgeable About the documents, and the service was great thank you"
Profile photo of Roman Romansky

Roman Romansky

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roman Romansky
"Excellent service by Bozena Kozioł .Pani Bożena dobrze doradziła mi jaką polisę wybrać i jakie pokrycia tak żeby ta polisa była najlepszą opcją jezeli chodzi o cenę a zarazem żeby zabezpieczyła mój dom i dobrze dobrane pokrycia w razie potrzeby …,,,,tak że dzięki pani Bożenie zaoszedzam na wakacje a zarazem mogę spokojnie spać i nie martwić się o dom … 5 Star agent….!!!!"
Profile photo of josue Rodriguez

josue Rodriguez

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by josue Rodriguez
"HAD A CHANCE TO WORK WITH ARIAN TO GET MY CAR INSURED. HE WALKED ME THROUGH EVERYTHING, OFFERED MANY OPTIONS, AND WAS VERY HELPFUL. I WILL BE REFERRING PEOPLE HIS WAY."
Profile photo of Roy Nelson

Roy Nelson

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Nelson
"Arian was very helpful and assisted me with my insurance needs. Very appreciative!"
Profile photo of Maria Glad

Maria Glad

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Glad
"Really happy with my insurance and this agent!!!"
Profile photo of Merry Vercillo

Merry Vercillo

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Merry Vercillo
"Great friendly efficient ♥️"
Profile photo of Andrzej Stanisz

Andrzej Stanisz

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrzej Stanisz
"Szybka sprawna obsługa przez Panią Małgorzatę i Anetę polecam! Pełen profesjonalizmu serwis."
Profile photo of Mohammad Hijaz

Mohammad Hijaz

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammad Hijaz
"طاقم العمل رائع ومتعاون وحصلت على اسعار منافسة جدا لاي شركة اخرى انصح الجميع بالتعامل معهم"
Profile photo of Madelyn Saverson

Madelyn Saverson

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madelyn Saverson
"Joanna and staff are always very professional helpful and kind. They listen and take their time in helping you. They have awesome customer service skills and very patient with you. They number one!!!!"
Profile photo of maciej wrzesinski

maciej wrzesinski

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maciej wrzesinski
"The best service provided by Magda Lysek"