Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joanna Kierys Chlystek

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joanna Kierys Chlystek

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (222 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jose Arteaga

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent, Dia took her time and got me the right coverage I needed for my personal and business vehicles. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for coverage."

Janice Crocker

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had to call several times, only because it was an oversight on my part; for them to resend an email out on my behalf. With smiles and pleasure, they were happy to do so; they didn't make me feel like it was a bother to them."

Shiraz Ali Khan Mohammed

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Professional and Courteous Great Customer Service Jennah was very professional and helpful Would definitely recommend you go here."

duaa hinnawi

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service 👍👍👍👍👍"

Nora Abdelrahman

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennah was great!"

Krzysztof Balasa

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm Team in Justice, Illinois is amazing, very pleasant to work with. The service of customer is Excellent !!! A+ I will referred this place to anyone looking for insurance with great service. I want to say a special Thank You, to MARGARET"

Jakub Ustupski

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was a pleasure working with you, Joe."

Bart Nowo

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with this StateFarm. Joe one of the associates at the office, was very helpful with my home and auto insurance. We scheduled an appointment he took care of everything, met all my needs, and exceeded all my expectations! Great customer service, would recommend!"

Mateusz Stopka

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joey is very courteous and professional."

Patrick Swiatkowski

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!!"

Matthew Diaz

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service"

Jacob Niemiec

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people at this office, helped me with all of my problems and concerns."

olivia swiatkowski

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful when needed and positive attitude."

Ibtihal Salman

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"A clean professional place Nice staff there I would recommend everyone to go there ❤️"

Bartosz M

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joey Bukowski was great & I appreciate his help!"

Cars View

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Paola Rodriguez

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good costumer service, they explained everything to me 👏 bozena kozena excellent (Original) Buen costumer service, me explicaron bien todo 👏 bozena kozena exelente"

Maria Guardado

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dia was very nice and helpful"

Jacek Rafacz

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"best service"

Christi Larson

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our agent Dia was incredibly helpful, thorough, and personable. She made the process of changing insurance very easy. Thank you so much!"

Modestas Kunce

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deimante was very nice and explained everything very detailed and professional. Top notch service and will call her again when my insurance expires."

Steve Leopoldo

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Update 2022: I have never been with an agent or team as long as I have been with this one. They're top notch and stay on top of things Highly recommend! Prior Review: Joanna and her team are a pleasure to work with. I never thought I would feel relieved by talking about insurance but coming out of an appointment with a plan to secure my family's future was a great feeling."

Susan Opila

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is very knowledgeable and friendly, they always go above and beyond to make sure your needs are met."

DrJ FiveTwoSix

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with the customer service. The amount of patience they displayed while helping me make adjustments to my policy was the best. Very polite and friendly!......"

Mietek Kusper

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very pleased with the service received, in a professional manner, thank you Bożenka .. I was very satisfied from the service received, professional way, thank you Bozenka (Original) Jestem bardzo zadowolony z otrzymanej usługi, w sposób profesjonalny, dziękuję Bożenka.. I was very satisfied from the service received, professional way, thank you Bozenka"